Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 122 [name] => Beef Bones [slug] => beef-bones [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 122 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 118 [name] => Beef Brisket [slug] => beef-brisket [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 118 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 120 [name] => Beef Chuck [slug] => beef-chuck [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 120 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 16 [filter] => raw ) [3] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 252 [name] => Beef Dry Aged [slug] => beef-dry-aged [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 252 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 22 [filter] => raw ) [4] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 169 [name] => Beef Grinds [slug] => beef-grinds [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 169 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 14 [filter] => raw ) [5] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 156 [name] => Beef Loin [slug] => beef-loin [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 156 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 25 [filter] => raw ) [6] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 134 [name] => Beef Offal [slug] => beef-offal [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 134 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw ) [7] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 119 [name] => Beef Plate [slug] => beef-plate [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 119 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 14 [filter] => raw ) [8] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 132 [name] => Beef Prepared Meats [slug] => beef-prepared-meats [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 132 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) [9] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 110 [name] => Beef Rib [slug] => beef-rib [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 110 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 20 [filter] => raw ) [10] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 117 [name] => Beef Round [slug] => beef-round [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 117 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 7 [filter] => raw ) [11] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 147 [name] => Beef Shank [slug] => beef-shank [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 147 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) [12] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 116 [name] => Beef Sirloin [slug] => beef-sirloin [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 116 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 15 [filter] => raw ) [13] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 150 [name] => Beef Thin Meats [slug] => beef-thin-meats [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 150 [taxonomy] => product_cat [description] => [parent] => 109 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw ) )